Contact Our Campuses

Head Office

18 Wynford Dr. Suite #514
North York Ontario M3C 3S2
Tel: 416.386.0940

(Northeast of Don Mills Rd. & Eglinton Ave.)
View Map

General Enquiries

info@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» For General Enquiries

IT Management

Ovie Tobor, Software Manager
ovie@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» IT Support and Enquiries

Student Services Administrator & Liaison

Danielle Moed
danielle@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» To make an appointment to be a student for a day at the North York/Toronto campus
» To meet with a program advisor at the Toronto Campus
» For room rentals
» For marketing enquiries

Registration Enquiries

Kelly Thomson, Head Administrator
kelly@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» To meet with a program advisor at the Toronto Campus
» To make an appointment to be a student for a day at the North York/Toronto campus » To forward all registration documentation for application

Program Director

Elizabeth Papadopoulos
elizabeth@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Student Clinic & Cooking Classes Registration

Jasmine Northfield
jasmine@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» To sign up for a cooking class
» To book a Student Clinic appointment

Financial Advisor

Kasia Niszcz
admin@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» For tuition enquiries only

Co-operative Education Placement Manager, Alumni Advisor & Faculty

Julia Rickert
julia@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» Co-operative Education Placement enquiries
» Career and Job Opportunity submissions for distribution to IHN’s graduate and student database
» Apply to participate in IHN’s formal, weekly Guest Speaker series at North York and Mississauga campuses
» Apply to be considered for professional Continuing Education lectures, workshops, courses
» Alumni Advisor i.e. Enquiries regarding Professional Practice and Business Development, Legal Landscape, Educational Standards and Professional Associations (IONC, CANNP, NANP), Clinical Practice Advancement

Trade Show Manager

Jennifer Papaconstantinou
jennifer@instituteofholisticnutrition.com