Vancouver Campus

604 West Broadway, Suite 300
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1G1
Tel: 604.558.4000
(One block west of Cambie & Broadway SkyTrain station)
View Map

General Enquiries

Mary Williams
Madeleine Brown
admin@ihnvancouver.com
» To make an appointment to be a student for a day at the Vancouver campus
» To make an appointment to meet with a Program Advisor
» To forward all registration documentation for application
» To register for Continuing Education courses

Program Advising & Professional Work Experience Coordinator

Meena Rai
meena@ihnvancouver.com

» Information Sessions & Application Interviews
» Call the Vancouver campus to make an appointment to meet with a Program Advisor
» To enquire about Professional Work Experience Program
» To enquire about Student Clinic

Registrar Services

Mary Williams
vancouver@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» To register for classes
» To make changes to student academic status
» To enquire about final grades & transcripts
» To enquire about the online student portal

Campus Manager & Program Advisor

Joshua Fujimagari
joshua@instituteofholisticnutrition.com
» To apply for a Faculty position at our Vancouver Campus
» For marketing or trade show enquiries
» For room rental enquiries

Student Liaison & Academic Advisor

Saar Grolleman
liaison@ihnvancouver.com
» To apply as a Guest Speaker at the Vancouver campus
» To submit Career/Job Opportunities for IHN students/graduates
» To enquire about the IHN Open House
» To enquire about Continue Education Courses
» To enquire about Student Appeals
» To enquire about changes in study
» General Alumni enquiries

Accounting Services

accounting@ihnvancouver.com
» T2202A Tax Form Enquiries
» Tuition Enquiries

PTIB Liaison

Kim Poduch
kim@ihnvancouver.com

Vancouver Campus General Manager

Shayna Grimwood
shayna@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

» To apply for a teaching position or to enquire about becoming an Instructor with IHN

The Institute of Holistic Nutrition’s Vancouver Campus is designated by the PTIB. The Private Training Institutions Branch (PTIB) replaces the Private Career Training Institutions Agency (PCTIA), which has been dissolved. Under the Private Training Act, PTIB assumes full responsibility for accreditation of privately-owned schools and education programs. For further information, please click here.